JKOwners Forum banner

1 - 20 of 2240 Posts

·
Banned
10,249 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
So there's only one rule to this thread: You must be drunk to post here and post how many drinks youv'e had when you do. EACH TIME. And, apaprently, drugs count. If youre doped up on pain pills cuz you got a bad back, welcome to the thread. AND YOU CANT USE THE BACKSPACE KEY. IF YOU TYPED IT - IT GOES IN THE THREAD. ALSO YOU CANNOT EDIT YOUR POST. IF YOU PUT IT OUT THERE - IT'S THERE. DEAL W/ YOUR DRUNKEN MISTAKES THE NEXT DAY. THIS THREAD REMAINS PURE. REMEMBER: HONOR SYSTEM.

I thought about making a minimum requirement for the thread (like 6 drinks or whatever), but I figured we'd use the honor stystem: If you think you're drunk - youre drunk.

Myself? I just killed the first bottle of relatively cheap Sake and I'm onto bottle #2. I gotta be at work at 6 AM folks. I am a professional drunk.

There are no other rules. Talk about whatever you wanna talk about. Be an asshole (see WTF LOL in action). Be nice. Hijake threads. But you MUST be drunk to post here.

if youre not drunk -we dont wanna hear it. We are men here (mostly). This only works if you respect the honor system and ONLY post here drunk.

NO way Im getting laid tonite. She's snoring and it'd take me 45 minutes of hardcore action to get this thing stiff.

·
Banned
3,226 Posts
I have not had that enough to post in here so I wont. I would say 4 shots, a 22 oz beer, 3x 16 oz beer, 2 x makers and coke in 2 hrs

But I will say..........

...This thread was startin on a Tuedsay. I love you Karn. You aer m cool person. When I get fired I want to make ti to one of your slip and slie parties and jam rest the night

ohand I did nt know Iwas a azzhole

·
Banned
10,249 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
only when your drunk my friend. A hilarious asshole.

how many drinks...sounds like a good plan.....I'lle dit the first post.

edit: and its monday lol

·
Registered
9,137 Posts