JKOwners Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Decided to go with a solid, true dual purpose build for my new 2015 Tank Green JKUR. Initially, I got the Rubi intending to have a nice, reasonable overlanding specific vehichle for weekend jaunts around New England with the family, pups and some camera equipment (I'm a photographer by trade these days).
The plan was to only shore up the axles, add a little strategically placed under armor, a small lift and 33's.
Well....That's off the table now. Ha!

Already ordered/here:
AEV 4.5" RS Tuned Bilstein 5160 reservoir shocks
AEV 4.5" progressive Springs
AEV Procal
AEV corner guards
Clayton JK Long Arm set (custom made w/Metalcloak joints)
Clayton HD crossmember, welded
Clayton full skid set
Poison Spyder Brawler Rockers (rails and body protection)
JE Reel 1350 CV front drive shaft
JE Reel 1350 CV rear drive shaft
Dynatrac ProRock 44 unlimited front axle (4.88)
ARB 35 spline locker
RCV Ultimate axles
Reid Racing knuckles
Dynatrac pro steer ball joints
Dynatrac ProRock 60 rear axle (4.88)
ARB 35 spline locker
Hutchinson Rock Monster Beadlocks-black
37" BFG KM2s
Synergy track bar relocation brackets, welded...both axles.
Synergy HD tie rod
Synergy Sector Shaft brace kit
Synergy HD Draglink w flip kit
Metalcloak HD adjustable track bars...front and rear
Gobi Stealth Rack (Custom...set up for a 50" Baja Designs Arc series LED bar)
Gobi passenger side ladder
2x BD Squadron Pro jk kit (Amber/fog pattern)
6x BD SII in fog/work pattern
2x 8" BD Onyx6 bars
ARB awning (with Gobi mounts)
Expedition One trail series front bumper (customized)
Expedition One trail series rear bumper (awaiting the gen 3 revision to ship)
Warn Zeon 10-s Platinum
ARB dual compressor
ARB manifold (for lockers)
M.O.R.E. Bracket for compressor
Genesis Dual Battery system (200 amp isolator)
Genesis Battery monitor
Spod 6 switch for lighting
Rugged Ridge A-Pillar (for ARB Lockers and compressor)