JKOwners Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Banned
10,249 Posts
No..didnt think you'd get it.

I've been praying since 2007 that Sarah would Run in 2012. She has incredible appeal to the fringe right. Which splits the republican party. And considering the mess Barak has, he's gonna need a weak opponent.

Honestly - you think she's smart? Honestly? I honestly think she has about 1/4 the intellect of John Mccain and probably reads the same comics as GW Bush.

·
Registered
366 Posts
No..didnt think you'd get it.

I've been praying since 2007 that Sarah would Run in 2012. She has incredible appeal to the fringe right. Which splits the republican party. And considering the mess Barak has, he's gonna need a weak opponent.

Honestly - you think she's smart? Honestly? I honestly think she has about 1/4 the intellect of John Mccain and probably reads the same comics as GW Bush.
Thats why the Chinese wanted her to fly over there and speak right??? They always fly "stupid slutty flight attendants" over to give lectures on international relations and monetary policy. Its not like they laughed out loud at old Joe Biden or anything like that... right???

·
Banned
10,249 Posts
The chinese would fly over yogi bear if 1/2 the republican party of America listened to what Yogi says. That's just good business.

Hey, if you think she's intelligent, more power to ya. I think she's dumb as a box of rocks. I wouldnt vote for someone w/ that intellect to run the nation if they wore Jesus shoes, listened to the grateful dead, and promised to legalize pot. We just finished the unintelligent leader experiment - remember how that turned out?

You still havent answered me: you HONESTLY regard her as intelligent?

·
Registered
366 Posts
The chinese would fly over yogi bear if 1/2 the republican party of America listened to what Yogi says. That's just good business.