JKOwners Forum banner

1 - 20 of 84 Posts

·
Gunnery Sergeant USMC (ret)
22,098 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Ok going back to Florence on May 18th and 19th. Going to run elvis and then camp out then the Jackhandle, since I have never done that one before.

Depart at 0800 from the Valero gas station on Oracle and Golder ranch road.

·
Premium Member
5,696 Posts
I'm in. Will be the test run for the new front truss and PSC steering. Hopefully Meg can vet the time off

Sent from my SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2

·
22,098 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
You are not stealing shit off my jeep to fix yours. :cwm13:

·
Premium Member
5,696 Posts

·
Registered
357 Posts
I am out guys, will be in Yuma at that time, working my ass off.

·
22,098 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I thought you were going to be in azzcrackistan?

Remember Murray that is a 2 way street now.:thefinger:

·
Premium Member
5,696 Posts
I thought you were going to be in azzcrackistan?

Remember Murray that is a 2 way street now.:thefinger:
OMG, I'm teary eye'd now. A 2-way street...I can feel our relationship growing so much closer now. I can only hope Lilith is understanding.

·
Vendor
2,503 Posts
I can't make this one I'll be in Vegas for two weeks for work :( deff gonna have to do another one cause I love that trail! You guys won't get to see me winch myself again up the first step like last time!!

·
Premium Member
5,696 Posts
I can't make this one I'll be in Vegas for two weeks for work :( deff gonna have to do another one cause I love that trail! You guys won't get to see me winch myself again up the first step like last time!!
Promises, promises. Easy for you to say when you ain't there. LOL

·
Registered
459 Posts