JKOwners Forum banner
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

· Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey Guys! I'm new to the forum and need some feedback. Just got my JK and went wheeling a few times with the stock Sahara setup. Needed something more so I bought a few goodies.
Please give some feedback on what I plan on doing ecause I am new to wheeling.

4" Rough Country Suspension Lift
JET Performance Stage 1 Module
CRAGAR Series 342 Black "D" Window Wheel 17X9 and 5 inch B/S
ProComp Xtreme A/T tires 35x12.50R17LT
Quik Swaybar disconnect from Rough Country
AIRAID Throttle Body Spacer
Some Body and Light Protection
Might also get the 1" MORE body lift to increase body clearance

If anyone knows about these parts or even has a similar setup please leave feedack. it would be greatly appreciated. Also if there is any problems with what i've bought PLEASSE LET ME KNOW!

· Openly Hostile
6,939 Posts
Hey Guys! I'm new to the forum and need some feedback. Just got my JK and went wheeling a few times with the stock Sahara setup. Needed something more so I bought a few goodies.
Please give some feedback on what I plan on doing ecause I am new to wheeling.

4" Rough Country Suspension Lift
JET Performance Stage 1 Module
CRAGAR Series 342 Black "D" Window Wheel 17X9 and 5 inch B/S
ProComp Xtreme A/T tires 35x12.50R17LT
Quik Swaybar disconnect from Rough Country
AIRAID Throttle Body Spacer
Some Body and Light Protection
Might also get the 1" MORE body lift to increase body clearance

If anyone knows about these parts or even has a similar setup please leave feedack. it would be greatly appreciated. Also if there is any problems with what i've bought PLEASSE LET ME KNOW!
First, Welcome to the forum.