I hear ya and thanks. Acutally what happened was a brain fart on my part. I uploaded and then deleted from photobucket. Then I shifted them into their own album in there- I'm all screwed up today huh? LOLSniper- the way to avoid your pictures from being deleted in photobucket is to put them into a folder and mark the folder "private". You can still post photos from that folder just fine. It's just that the folder is not available for all of photobucket to see. If it's not "private", all of photobucket users can see it, and they get reported really fast.