JKOwners Forum banner
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
1,199 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just how FAT have you gotten ? Do you feel like a walking circus tent ?How much did you weigh when you were 18 and how much do you weigh now ? What Did you eat so much of to get your body so HUGE ? :cookiemonster:

G

·
I'm about 20lbs heavier than I was when I was in my 20s and eat whatever I want. The key is to get off the couch from time to time.

·
Registered
608 Posts
I was about 170 at 18 and then got married at 21 and stayed about the same, then my wife got pregnant and BAM I gained 40 pounds. Don't know how that works but it did. Now I've lost about 10 pounds and still slowly losing. Just trying to eat right and get a little exercise.

·
Registered
1,068 Posts
haha mannnnnnnnn I was around 225 when I was 18 as a football player then when I started as a contractor I was around 200 lbs and 2.5 years later after being stuck behind a desk I am around 260. What did I eat to gain that 60.... EVERYTHING!

·
Registered
1,008 Posts
I weighed it at 170 lbs. at 18 now at 45 (and quit smoking) I weigh in at a bouncing 230 but I just lost about 26 lbs. before I got remarried. I was at 256 lbs. before.

·
Registered
97 Posts
at HS graduation 6'0" at 156 lbs. Married at age 25 at 200 lbs. Now at age 36, 242 lbs. I am in sales and eat fast food constantly. My next step is getting down to 225. Shoot for 200-210 if I get to 225.

·
Registered
326 Posts
H.S. at 5' 10" and 185, married at 25 start running and mtn biking got down to 170, then came the kids, turned in 4runner for Honda Accord, full time work = 200 pounds at 35. Now pushing 225, way too much time behind the computer, traveling for work (airport food), eating out (not fast food), and lack of exercise.

The Kegerator at 40 didn't help :beer::beer::beer:!!!

Thanks, now I'm pissed at myself....:bawling:

·
Registered
3,203 Posts