Teraflex elite LCG 4" vs Polyperformance 4.5" synergy III - JKowners.com : Jeep Wrangler JK Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 65 Old 12-18-2009, 09:33 PM Thread Starter

Teraflex elite LCG 4" vs Polyperformance 4.5" synergy III

I am new to the jeep world and just recently purchased my 09' jk rubicon 4dr. I hate the stock look and purchased it only to lift it and make it a trail beast.
My first problem I have ran into is what kit I should go with? I have been researching and browsing the web now for a couple weeks. I have been trying to get people's opinions on suspension. It is my daily driver as well so I would like to keep the quality ride. I want to at least do a 4" kit and run 37's. These are two kits I have narrowed it down to I think. Now which one is better? Can I get away with the suspension lift shocks or should I go with fox racing shocks?
I want something that will be great on the trail but my daily drive to work will not leave me hurting.
After all that J.E. Reel shafts or Tom Woods shafts?
Thanks.

Last edited by fittin219; 12-18-2009 at 09:35 PM. Reason: spelling error in title
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 65 Old 12-18-2009, 09:40 PM
Rock God

Personally, it is up to you. make sure you do all of your research first. I am in looking at 2 diff kits myself. im looking at Poly's III 4.5" kit and BDS's 4.5" kit. Teraflex is also another good lift system and i have heard good things about them as well. For me it will come down to cost more than likely.

just my 2c.

Jersey
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Crew
Dont like im still here? Tough shit! Shut Up & Wheel!
post #3 of 65 Old 12-18-2009, 09:43 PM Thread Starter

09' jk rubicon unlimited
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 65 Old 12-18-2009, 09:51 PM
JKO Addict!

Garage

Hey I'll tell you what, get the lift you want and I'll sell my fox shocks w/ cd for about 700-750.