2007 Rubicon, deal or no deal? - JKowners.com : Jeep Wrangler JK Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 42 Old 05-04-2011, 05:59 AM Thread Starter
Granite Guru

2007 Rubicon, deal or no deal?

I'm a mechanic for an auto dealer. We have a 2007 Rubicon, auto, softop, no navi, bone stock with 38,xxx miles here. My price would be roughly $25,000. I'm in Southwest Florida, and it's a local trade in (looked at the carfax). The thing has never been off road on more than probably a dirt road. No under vehicle rash or anything like that. I'm really thinking about it, but I'm just not sure if that's a good deal. My dealer has $500 less in it than what they want to sell it to me for and we've had it since October of 2010. Would you jump on it, or jump away from it for that price and mileage?! Thanks guys.

Here's a link to their add:http://www.autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.js...e&rdpage=thumb

2011 Sahara Tan Unlimited Sport, 3.5" lift, 35" BFG KM2's, more to come
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 42 Old 05-04-2011, 06:08 AM
Rock God

i think i would hold out alittle longer.. maybe get a sweet deal on a 2011 when the 2012s come out... ive still seen a couple 2010 leftovers out their.. you can get something newer with less miles for 25k
post #3 of 42 Old 05-04-2011, 06:26 AM
Trail Concepts Hmfic

Garage

That's a great deal! Its likely the wrong vehicle for a Honda dealer. We have a 45 day write down policy......wow that's a long time for a car on the lot!!

Jason

Jeep Sales/Jeep JK Conversions/Parts
602-314-5356 or
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
/
/

Rock Krawler American Expedition Vehicles Poly Performance Spod RCV Performance Dynatrac Poison Spyder Magnuson Superchargers Rock Monster Wheels Surprise Straps
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 42 Old 05-04-2011, 06:27 AM