3Likes
  • 1 Post By Rubi-8
  • 1 Post By Rubi-8
  • 1 Post By Cod

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 19 Old 07-30-2017, 06:54 AM Thread Starter
Wheeler

My 2012 Rubicon Build

First off, this will be a mild build. Nothing crazy really. It will be a daily driver with some light trail use. Here is what she already has done:
Airiad Intake
Procomp extreme 17x9 wheels
Mickey Thompson Baja atz
HID headlights
Aftermarket bumpers front and rear( not sure yet on brand)
It looks like it has a throttle body spacer( I will verify soon)
Pair of KC lights on the front

Future Mods:
Lift (height to be determined)
Replace KC light with LED's
Allofther lights LED
Mesh grille inserts

If anyone has any ideas/ recommendations on what brand to get or where let me know. I'm new to Jeeps. Yes, I will be uploading pics for the initial and progress as time goes.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 19 Old 07-30-2017, 08:51 AM
Rock God

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kludt View Post
First off, this will be a mild build. Nothing crazy really. How many times have I heard that beforeIt will be a daily driver with some light trail use. Here is what she already has done:
Airiad Intake
Procomp extreme 17x9 wheels
Mickey Thompson Baja atz what size tires?
HID headlights
Aftermarket bumpers front and rear( not sure yet on brand) Judging from the rest, probably smittybilt, not that there is anything wrong with that.
It looks like it has a throttle body spacer( I will verify soon)
Pair of KC lights on the front

Future Mods:
Lift (height to be determined)
Replace KC light with LED's
Allofther lights LED
Mesh grille inserts

If anyone has any ideas/ recommendations on what brand to get or where let me know. I'm new to Jeeps. Yes, I will be uploading pics for the initial and progress as time goes.