I love this site! - JKowners.com : Jeep Wrangler JK Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 21 Old 05-03-2010, 06:36 PM Thread Starter
Wheeler

Thumbs up I love this site!

Guys I just wanted to say I love this site. I am new and don't even have my JK yet! I have been offshore for 2 weeks and will hopefully be getting one when I get home. I have gotten many ideas from here and it has really helped guide me in a direction for building my Jeep. Going with a White '10Sahara. Plans for RC 2.5" Premium lift, 35" Toyo MT's, and 5.13 gears to start. I also like the do-it-yourself stubby caps from RC for the front bumper. Hope to post pics soon!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 21 Old 05-03-2010, 07:12 PM
Granite Guru

Welcome and congrats on the future purchase! Who do you work for? I've been working for Diamond for a little over 2 years now.

post #3 of 21 Old 05-03-2010, 07:19 PM Thread Starter
Wheeler

I work for BP. Please ahead of time, I don't want to hear anything from any haters either with the whole oil spill thing. But thanks man, I live in the Lafayette area. Go LSU!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 21 Old 05-03-2010, 08:03 PM
Super Moderator

Garage

Welcome to jkowners.

Poly Performance - Dynatrac - Currie - Goodyear - Poison Spyder - Warn - PSC - AEV - Reid Racing - Off-Road Evolution - Flowmaster - Delta - Riddler - Micky Thompson - Daystar - Skid Row - Uniden - Rebel Offroad - Firestik - Warrior Products - Viair - HiLift - ARB - Kicker - Infinity
post #5 of 21 Old 05-03-2010, 08:28 PM
Granite Guru

Welcome. I too love this site I've gained lots of useful knowledge here.
post #6 of 21 Old 05-04-2010, 12:16 PM
Rock God

Garage

Quote:
Originally Posted by sidwall81 View Post
I work for BP. Please ahead of time, I don't want to hear anything from any haters either with the whole oil spill thing. But thanks man, I live in the Lafayette area. Go LSU!
Baby seal killer.