Sierra LED Lights - JKowners.com : Jeep Wrangler JK Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 11 Old 12-22-2015, 07:23 PM Thread Starter
Rock God

Sierra LED Lights

Wanted to share a great innovated product that I have been running for a little over 6 months. Its Sierra LED's 50" Dual AmberWhite light bar. It uses 1 led chip to provide the white light or amber light by the flip of a switch. I am amazed on how the definition of the terrain comes out in the dark with the amber and how well it cuts through dust in the dark. It keeps the glare down big time and is very easy on the eyes. I ran a cheap amazon light before this one and the glare and light bleed off was horrible. This light is a lot more focused and 100 times better build. The craftsman ship that went into it is clean and slick.

Here the website

https://www.sierraledlights.com

What comes in the box--

Full Wiring harness with relays and dual switch
Piece of Rubber to keep the bar from humming when going down the freeway
Universal Mounts and hardware
and of course the 50" dual AmberWhite light bar

Here are the specs on the 50" dual AmberWhite light bar.

Watts--324

Size--2.56 in. Depth, 4.37 in. Bracket Height, 50.00 in. ID, 51.5 in. OD, 52.5 in. Bracket OD

Lumens--24,300

Waterproof Rating--IP68

Housing Color--BLACK

LED Chip Type--6000K White, Dual 590nm Amber / 6000K White

Anyways, enough with the gibbers here are some pics

The Box

The black piece that is laying on the lid is a piece of rubber that comes with the light bar to keep it from humming when going down the freeway

The Bar

Comes with universal mounts--they also offer JK A-pillar mounts as well--I built my own cause I wanted the challenge

The Optics

The Harness and switch

The plug for the Harness to the light bar

My build

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Last edited by Robbs2008JK; 12-22-2015 at 07:51 PM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement