Hello from South Texas - JKowners.com : Jeep Wrangler JK Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 21 Old 10-07-2007, 06:33 AM Thread Starter
Granite Guru

Hello from South Texas

My name is Duke Daniel. I'm in San Antonio Texas. I've been wheeling in one form or another since 1986. My current weekend plaything is a 2007 Jeep Unlimited Rubicon.

Here is a few shots of my Jeep.................

Last edited by Duke; 10-07-2007 at 06:36 AM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 21 Old 10-07-2007, 07:39 AM
Granite Guru

Awesome shots dude, especially the last!

Welcome

2007 2Dr JK Rubicon, Black
FT 3" HD Economy Lift
FT Adjustable Front Track Bar
K&N Air Filter
JRE Hinge Mounted Mirrors
ProComp 1069 17x9
35x12.50x17 BFG M/T's
JRE Bumper
JRE Rock Sliders

Need Ski or Snowboard Gear?

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 21 Old 10-07-2007, 09:34 AM
Broker by the Minute

Garage

Good stuff Duke!

Welcome to the forum!
post #4 of 21 Old 10-12-2007, 07:43 PM
Wheeler

Welcome Duke! ...and nice bumper!

Are those pics from Texas Spur Jamboree? I went in the spring, but didn't make it in the fall.

Last edited by shrockworks; 10-13-2007 at 02:46 AM.
post #5 of 21 Old 10-12-2007, 10:07 PM
Granite Guru

Send a message via AIM to RedRockJK Send a message via Yahoo to RedRockJK

Welcome Duke! How about some specs on that sweet looking Jeep. Looks like maybe 37" tires ?

2007 Rubicon Unlimited: MODS: Superior 5.13 Gears, Black Diamond 3" Lift, 1" M.O.R.E. Body Lift, FT Rear Adj. Trackbar, 15x8 ION 170 wheels, 37x12.50x15 Goodyear MT/R's, Superwinch EPi9.0, Smittybilt SRC front bumper, IGGEE Black/Charcoal seat covers, relocated muffler (Magnaflow 11376).

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #6 of 21 Old 10-14-2007, 10:36 PM
Gib
Rock God